top of page

Sweater Weather

Hey everyone! I'm sharing my favourite fall sweaters at the moment. I love chunky knits for the fall and winter and all three of these are super warm and cozy. The weather has been really cold here in Vancouver, and these three sweaters are my staples to stay warm. Yes, two out the the three are turtlenecks but what can I say, i'm obsessed with turtleneck sweaters. Hopefully you get some sweater inso from this post! Please show some love and give this post a like at the bottom of the page! Would appreciate it so much! Happy Holidays <3

 

WARM CARDIGAN:

 

OUTFIT DEATAILS :

Cardigan: Oak and Fort

Trousers: RW&Co

Scarf: Noul

Black Turtleneck: Zara

Loafers: ASOS

 

CHUNKY OVERSIZED TURTLENECK:

 

Sweater: H&M

Trousers: RW&Co

Shoes: Expression by Hudson's Bay

 

SOFT MOHAIR:

 

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Mohair Sweater: H&M

Trousers: Zara

Shoes: Expression by Hudson's Bay

bottom of page