top of page

My Winter Wardrobe Essentials

Hey everyone! thanks for coming back and reading another blog post! (I must be doing something right). Im back and about to talk about my winter wardrobe essentials. Ever since I've decluttered my life ALOT, I find its actually easier to find something to wear. All of my clothes pretty much go together and i don't have a jumbled mess of clothing falling out of my drawers. Personally I like to have a versatile wardrobe and keep my items of clothing at a small number. So when I go shopping I try to stick to things I either need, absolutely love on myself or they are a great basic item. This makes it easier to put outfits together and your never left saying to yourself: "I have nothing to wear!". These items are staples for me and get worn at least twice every week. Also for the purpose of this post I tried to put the pieces together in outfits that i would actually wear on a daily basis. Safe to say some of these items were more pricey then others but they are all well loved! If you liked anything about this post give it a like at the bottom of the page! Now lets get into it.

ps. i know this is a late post..... sorry!


(Click on photos to see details...)

 

 

Clothing Details:

Black Tie Trousers:RW&Co

High Waisted Jeans: Urban Outfitters (Girlfriend Fit)

Loafers: ASOS

Black Turtleneck: Zara

Cardigan: Oak and Fort

Camel Knit: H&M

Flare Trousers: Zara

bottom of page